These following good practice exemplars are drawn from participants in the CLASS workshops. These exemplars were presented by participants and were chosen by other participants as examples of good practice.

The cascade universities included:

University of Wollongong in Dubai,
University of New South Wales,
Macquarie University,
Charles Sturt University,
The University Of Sydney,
University of Canberra,
University of Technology, Sydney,
University of Queensland,
Queensland University of Technology,
Griffith University,
Southern Cross University,
La Trobe University,
University of Melbourne,
Deakin University,
University of Tasmania,
University of Ballarat,
Victoria University,
Monash University,
University of Adelaide,
Charles Darwin University,
Flinders University,
University of South Australia,
University of Western Australia,
Edith Cowan University,
Murdoch University,
Curtin University